top of page
Featured Posts

Thinking About new project

“When the web becomes the only place of your life”

I have been having a lot of ideas for my first feature film, but time is never enough to combine my job as a Cameraman DOP with my personal projects. Now it's time to make this happen!

Romeo and Juliet started as a short film which I decide to turn into a 90 minutes story after a client, who I was working as a DOP for, asked me to make a new film about bullying.

I am not sure wether my title will still remain Romeo and Juliet or not, but the story will not change. 100 pages speaking about a young boy, bullied from "friends", who escapes into the internet reality which becomes his real world between love and death.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Cameraman in London
bottom of page